2017-2018 Board Members


pto board members

Have questions or suggestions? Please email the PTO at coopermountainelementarypto@gmail.com.

PTO Role


President Tonya Hart-Manning
President-Elect Vacant
Recording Secretary Dina Hersey
Treasurer Nidhi Wadhwani
Co-Event Volunteer Coordinator

Co-Event Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Ashe

Alia Hedges

Classroom Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Beckham
Media Secretary (co-chair) Nicole Huesman
Media Secretary (co-chair) Wendy Stiles